email_logo
 
 
KLAYMAN: THIS WAS A DISHONEST HIT BY THE PGA TOUR TO PREVENT SMITH FROM WINNING THE FEDEX CUP AND THEN JOINING THE LIV GOLF TOUR! NOTHING NEW FROM MONAHAN & CO.
 
Order "It Takes a Counter-Revolution!" at Amazon.com
 
Donate and Support Freedom Watch at www.FreedomWatchUSA.org
 
 
ESPN.com
August 14, 2022
 
Cameron Smith, who was attempting to become the No. 1-ranked golfer in the world and is reportedly set to join the rival LIV Golf series, was assessed a 2-stroke penalty before the start of Sunday's final round of the FedEx St. Jude Championship at TPC Southwind in Memphis, Tennessee.

According to a statement from the PGA Tour, Smith played his ball from the improper spot on the fourth hole during Saturday's third round. The tour said Smith "was assessed a two-stroke penalty for a breach of Rule 14.7 [playing ball from the wrong spot]."

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Support Our Cause and Join Our Fight!
 
 
Or call 844 FW ETHIC to contribute to Freedom Watch now
 
Your help is urgently needed!
 
Contact Freedom Watch at daj142182@gmail.com or (424) 274 2579.
 
 
If this message was forwarded to you and you would like to receive future emails, sign up at https://www.freedomwatchusa.org/emails